Christmas Pictures

christmas-clothes-001

We went to JC Penney for our annual christmas picture. Yes, many of you just barely got it. I was so proud of my little pack that I made them walk the whole mall with me to 1) show them off; 2) return an item at the opposite end of the mall. Santa yet again somehow managed to scare Sophie when he appeared around the corner at Macy’s. Tears were replaced with smiles with a cooke from Cookie Connection….mmm….chocolate marshmallow cookie…..mmm. I’m dieting today. Very grumpy.

Anyways, aren’t they cute?

Leave a Reply

