All I brought to dinner was Rice Krispy treats!

img_1655

This is a typical dessert provided by Anne at a family dinner. Well, with Roger and Rozanne recently out of town we had a gourmet pot roast meal with Anne & Taylor. Brian asked for 3rd helpings. I volunteered to bring dessert. My contribution: Rice Krispy Treats. Yep, pathetic.

2 responses to “All I brought to dinner was Rice Krispy treats!

  1. You are nice! And all that matters is that your rice krispy treats are darn tasty!

  2. I would choose Rice Krispy Treats over just about anything on the planet!!! (Excepy maybe Krisy Kremes) In fact, I often don’t tell my kids I’ve made them so I can eat the entire pan!

Leave a Reply

