Envy

This is gorgeous Anne (hot mama) after she has created Tay’s amazing cupcakes for his birthday and also Anne’s cousin Matthew’s Bday. Let’s face it, I’m envious….hair, makeup, body, cupcakes…

This is Blaine really enjoying his dad’s chocolate cupcakes.

This is cute Aunt Sarah getting quality time with the Rog.

This is Taylor saying I don’t need this fanfare on my birthday, but I will keep the Bastille day Song. I will never forget the metro line.

And of course Rog is full of happy cream.

One response to “Envy

  1. Anne is one hot Mama! But I’m pretty sure a Martin couldn’t possess her body. Remember we have “Big Bones” and Yes!! Tell Brian I have seen a skeleton with “Big Bones” ha ha

Leave a Reply

