Backyard Fun: What happened to the slip-in-slide?

 

This makes my slip-in-slide look pathetic! Good thing I have a neighbor who likes Costco toys even more than my mother does and will buy the big ones. Let me just say this is like having a water park in your backyard. The best part is that it isn’t my backyard but the neighbors! Check out my nephew Blaine. He was fearless and went down all the slides. Ethan just sat at the top and waived hi!

One response to “Backyard Fun: What happened to the slip-in-slide?

  1. Sister,

    We truley need to convince mom to have one of those. My children (in the pre-existence) and the other grand kids would love it… That’s the only thing Grammie is missing.

Leave a Reply

