My Boys

12008-the-boys-chillin-003.jpg12008-the-boys-chillin-005.jpg

That Y chromosomes in this family have a  pretty strong bond. They seem to be magnates to one another. I think they feel like although the ratio of boys to girls is identical, that estrogen runs the house. And based on the emotions exhibited by us girls, they are probably right. Ethan won’t have a thing to do with me when Brian enters the door. It is an absolute sob fest when Brian leaves for work each morning. You would think based on his dramatics that he was being left to be tortured by mama Hall. Andrew on the other hand, is starting to pick up on little things Brian will say to me in jest and repeats them like a parrot. For some reason when a 7 year old says the word “crap” it is sure funny. Regardless, they are sure good boys.

4 responses to “My Boys

  1. I love that I get to keep in touch a little bit with what’s going on with you and your family. We miss you guys!

  2. I love the picture of Ethan with the remote control. . . there’s something that’s so cute about his overly fat body. I just want to munch on those legs =)

  3. ditto about the legs! You sure make cute babies!

  4. Amen to the cute boys comment! You have such an amazing family and I love being able to see what you are up to.

Leave a Reply

