Happy 32nd Birthday to Me in October!

102007-jills-birthday-celebration-010.jpg102007-jills-birthday-celebration-009.jpg

pictures-006.jpgpictures-005.jpg

pictures-004-1.jpg102007-jills-birthday-celebration-003.jpg

This year I truly felt loved on my birthday. I have realized more and more that birthday presents do not matter but the acknowledgement does. I must have had 20 phone calls on my birthday (9 from my own family of course-it helps to have 7 other siblings). The phone calls made my day! Well, it didn’t hurt to have 2 dinner parties and a picnic in the park too! Anyways, and to top it off a wonderful dinner at Porters with my husband and in-laws and a minced meat pie from Rozanne! Like I said, perfect!

One response to “Happy 32nd Birthday to Me in October!

  1. Happy Birthday to you in October! Glad to see all the updates! I still want to see a picture of your finished backyard.

Leave a Reply

