Toss Time with Dad

102007-toss-time-with-ethan-001.jpg102007-toss-time-with-ethan-003.jpg102007-toss-time-with-ethan-004.jpg 

Brian has had this habit of always throwing out large round children when infants into the air. I have had to come to grips with it but it sure does make me nervous. Ethan just loves it as did Andrew, Elizabeth, and Sophie. I snapped these pictures of a classic “toss time” session with dad.

2 responses to “Toss Time with Dad

  1. I love Ethan’s little tuff of hair that’s sticking up! Such a cute kid!

  2. I have small very wiggly children and my husband’s handling of our girls drove me crazy. I didn’t want to be a jerk and a nag, so I would say, ” I am a two-handed girl, Daddy”. He knew I was freaking out about the way he was bouncing the girls.

Leave a Reply

